Wright County Churches

Guide to Churches in Wright County Minnesota, including Leading Christian Denominations

This guide provides a listing of Christian churches and cathedrals and other places of Christian worship in Wright County Minnesota. The guide serves as a starting point of information for residents, visitors, and those considering moving to the area. You may want to attend services at several different churches to find the right church leadership, congregation, ministries, observances and other aspects of church life that appeal to you.

Find Christian resources in Wright by city which include Buffalo Churches,  Monticello Churches,  Otsego Churches,  Delano Churches,  Albertville Churches,  Rockford Churches. To browse through churches by all cities in Wright County, see the list in the left column.

Leading Christian Denominations in Wright County Minnesota

Evangelical Denominations11,309
Catholic Church26,074
Assemblies of God553
Christian Churches and Churches of Christ132
Evangelical Lutheran Church15,385
Presbyterian Church571
Seventh-Day Adventist Church29
United Church of Christ401
United Methodist Church2,232

Note: The data was downloaded from the Association of Religion Data Archives, and were collected by Association of Statisticians of American Religious Bodies.

About Wright County Minnesota - Background Information

Total population114,787
Population per square mile136.1 people
Median income$63,448
Average travel time to work29.1 minutes
Number of companies9,830
Size of Wright County Minnesota660.75 square miles

Source: 2000 census, U.S. Census Bureau