Teton County Churches

Guide to Churches in Teton County Montana, including Leading Christian Denominations

This guide provides a listing of Christian churches and cathedrals and other places of Christian worship in Teton County Montana. The guide serves as a starting point of information for residents, visitors, and those considering moving to the area. You may want to attend services at several different churches to find the right church leadership, congregation, ministries, observances and other aspects of church life that appeal to you.

Find Christian resources in Teton by city which include Choteau Churches,  Fairfield Churches,  Power Churches. To browse through churches by all cities in Teton County, see the list in the left column.

Leading Christian Denominations in Teton County Montana

Evangelical Denominations937
Catholic Church1,231
Assemblies of God191
Evangelical Lutheran Church945
Seventh-Day Adventist Church89
United Church of Christ246
United Methodist Church411

Note: The data was downloaded from the Association of Religion Data Archives, and were collected by Association of Statisticians of American Religious Bodies.

About Teton County Montana - Background Information

Total population6,115
Population per square mile2.8 people
Median income$32,537
Average travel time to work19.2 minutes
Number of companies707
Size of Teton County Montana2272.61 square miles

Source: 2000 census, U.S. Census Bureau