Morrison County Churches

Guide to Churches in Morrison County Minnesota, including Leading Christian Denominations

This guide provides a listing of Christian churches and cathedrals and other places of Christian worship in Morrison County Minnesota. The guide serves as a starting point of information for residents, visitors, and those considering moving to the area. You may want to attend services at several different churches to find the right church leadership, congregation, ministries, observances and other aspects of church life that appeal to you.

Find Christian resources in Morrison by city which include Little Falls Churches,  Pierz Churches,  Little Rock Churches,  Royalton Churches,  Motley Churches,  Randall Churches. To browse through churches by all cities in Morrison County, see the list in the left column.

Leading Christian Denominations in Morrison County Minnesota

Evangelical Denominations3,873
Catholic Church15,284
Assemblies of God413
Church of the Nazarene48
Episcopal Church54
Evangelical Lutheran Church1,770
Presbyterian Church158
United Church of Christ230
United Methodist Church494

Note: The data was downloaded from the Association of Religion Data Archives, and were collected by Association of Statisticians of American Religious Bodies.

About Morrison County Minnesota - Background Information

Total population32,919
Population per square mile28.2 people
Median income$41,016
Average travel time to work24.6 minutes
Number of companies2,991
Size of Morrison County Minnesota1124.50 square miles

Source: 2000 census, U.S. Census Bureau